Latest Products http://www.shifzaexports.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 10:24:13 +0530 en-us http://www.shifzaexports.com Indian Rice http://www.shifzaexports.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/indian-rice.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Products http://www.shifzaexports.com/wheat-products.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/wheat-products.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flour http://www.shifzaexports.com/flour.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/flour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sugar http://www.shifzaexports.com/indian-sugar.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/indian-sugar.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.shifzaexports.com/indian-pulses.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/indian-pulses.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.shifzaexports.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Jirasar Rice http://www.shifzaexports.com/jirasar-rice.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/jirasar-rice.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Rice http://www.shifzaexports.com/broken-rice.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/broken-rice.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rolled Oats http://www.shifzaexports.com/rolled-oats.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/rolled-oats.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Seed http://www.shifzaexports.com/barley-seed.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/barley-seed.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Spelt http://www.shifzaexports.com/organic-spelt.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/organic-spelt.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soft White Wheat http://www.shifzaexports.com/soft-white-wheat.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/soft-white-wheat.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hard White Wheat http://www.shifzaexports.com/hard-white-wheat.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/hard-white-wheat.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cake Flour http://www.shifzaexports.com/cake-flour.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/cake-flour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bread Flour http://www.shifzaexports.com/bread-flour.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/bread-flour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bleached Flour http://www.shifzaexports.com/bleached-flour.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/bleached-flour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Unbleached Flour http://www.shifzaexports.com/unbleached-flour.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/unbleached-flour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour http://www.shifzaexports.com/whole-wheat-flour.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/whole-wheat-flour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turbinado Sugar http://www.shifzaexports.com/turbinado-sugar.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/turbinado-sugar.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Granulated Sugar http://www.shifzaexports.com/granulated-sugar.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/granulated-sugar.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sugar http://www.shifzaexports.com/brown-sugar.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/brown-sugar.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar Powder http://www.shifzaexports.com/powdered-sugar.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/powdered-sugar.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eye Bean http://www.shifzaexports.com/black-eye-bean.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/black-eye-bean.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Lentils Urad Dal http://www.shifzaexports.com/black-lentils-urad-dal.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/black-lentils-urad-dal.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh White Chickpeas http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-white-chickpeas.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-white-chickpeas.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dried White Peas http://www.shifzaexports.com/dried-white-peas.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/dried-white-peas.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans http://www.shifzaexports.com/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Kidney Beans http://www.shifzaexports.com/white-kidney-beans.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/white-kidney-beans.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Soybean Seeds http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-soybean-seeds.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-soybean-seeds.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Split Chana Dal http://www.shifzaexports.com/split-chana-dal.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/split-chana-dal.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Lentils http://www.shifzaexports.com/red-lentils.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/red-lentils.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal http://www.shifzaexports.com/moong-dal.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/moong-dal.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fruits Juices http://www.shifzaexports.com/fruits-juices.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fruits-juices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cattle Feed http://www.shifzaexports.com/cattle-feed.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/cattle-feed.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-mango.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-banana.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-guava.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberry http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-strawberry.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/fresh-strawberry.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Juices http://www.shifzaexports.com/mango-juices.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/mango-juices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Juices http://www.shifzaexports.com/orange-juices.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/orange-juices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Juices http://www.shifzaexports.com/pineapple-juices.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/pineapple-juices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Apple Juices http://www.shifzaexports.com/apple-juices.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/apple-juices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Juices http://www.shifzaexports.com/guava-juices.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/guava-juices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Fruit Juices http://www.shifzaexports.com/mix-fruit-juices.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/mix-fruit-juices.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Candy http://www.shifzaexports.com/choco-candy.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/choco-candy.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Choco Bar http://www.shifzaexports.com/choco-bar.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/choco-bar.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Soybean Meal http://www.shifzaexports.com/soybean-meal.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/soybean-meal.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Animal Feed Corn http://www.shifzaexports.com/yellow-animal-feed-corn.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/yellow-animal-feed-corn.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Products http://www.shifzaexports.com/leather-products.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/leather-products.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Wallets http://www.shifzaexports.com/mens-leather-wallets.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/mens-leather-wallets.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Jackets http://www.shifzaexports.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/mens-leather-jackets.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Office Bags http://www.shifzaexports.com/leather-office-bags.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/leather-office-bags.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Products http://www.shifzaexports.com/medical-products.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/medical-products.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Syringe http://www.shifzaexports.com/surgical-syringe.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/surgical-syringe.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Condom http://www.shifzaexports.com/condom.htm http://www.shifzaexports.com/condom.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530